Labour Market Specialist


Composition of the Selection Assessment Board
The Selection Assessment Board (SAB) members for this selection procedure are: Ms Nadège Perrine, Ms Daiga Ermsone and Mr Xavier Matheu de Cortada.
Please note that the Selection Assessment Board’s work and deliberations are strictly confidential and any contact with them is not allowed. Please be aware that contacting members of the SAB constitutes grounds for disqualification from the selection procedure.
Vacancy notice
Vacancy notice ETF-REC-16-04
Selection criteria
Selection criteria form ETF-REC-16-04