Head of Project Management, Tools and Dissemination Unit


Composition of the Selection Assessment Board
The Selection Assessment Board (SAB) members for this selection procedure are: Mr Cesare Onestini, Ms Eva Jimeno Sicilia, Ms Erja Kaikkonen, Mr Xavier Matheu de Cortada and Ms Joanna Anstey.
Please note that the Selection Assessment Board’s work and deliberations are strictly confidential and any contact with them is not allowed. Please be aware that contacting members of the SAB constitutes grounds for disqualification from the selection procedure.
Vacancy notice