Digital Transformation Architect - extended deadline


Composition of the Selection Assessment Board

The Selection Assessment Board (SAB) members for this selection procedure are: Nadège Perrine, Erja Kaikkonen, Laurens Rijken and Mitch Ward.
Please note that the Selection Assessment Board’s work and deliberations are strictly confidential and any contact with them is not allowed. Please be aware that contacting members of the SAB constitutes grounds for disqualification from the selection procedure.

Vacancy notice
Selection criteria
Selection criteria form ETF-REC-20-04